Curious City: Where Kids & Books Meet http://www.curiouscity.net Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:36:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Monstrously Good Summer Reads http://www.curiouscity.net/monstrously-good-summer-reads/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:18:52 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=4245 Protected: Word Books http://www.curiouscity.net/word-books/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:33:10 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=4152 Going Underground: Kidlit in the Labyrinth http://www.curiouscity.net/going-underground/ Wed, 24 May 2017 12:13:06 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=4138 SCBWI Michigan Q&A http://www.curiouscity.net/scbwi-michigan-qa/ http://www.curiouscity.net/scbwi-michigan-qa/#comments Sun, 14 May 2017 22:11:55 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=4133 http://www.curiouscity.net/scbwi-michigan-qa/feed/ 4 The Youngest Marcher: Share & Win Illustration Art http://www.curiouscity.net/the-youngest-marcher-share-win-illustration-art/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:44:01 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=4103 Big Book Love for the Coretta Scott King Awards http://www.curiouscity.net/big-book-love/ Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:41:47 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=4071 The Youngest Marcher: Video Released http://www.curiouscity.net/the-youngest-marcher-video-released/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:15:25 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=4059 John Lewis & Civil Rights KidLit: Read & Do http://www.curiouscity.net/john-lewis-kidlit-activist-doer/ http://www.curiouscity.net/john-lewis-kidlit-activist-doer/#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:22:07 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=4038 http://www.curiouscity.net/john-lewis-kidlit-activist-doer/feed/ 4 Curious City Besties 2016 : Non-Fiction & Novels http://www.curiouscity.net/curious-city-besties-2016-non-fiction-novels/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:24:01 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=3984 Curious City Besties 2016: Board and Picture Books http://www.curiouscity.net/curious-city-besties-2016-board-and-picture-books/ http://www.curiouscity.net/curious-city-besties-2016-board-and-picture-books/#comments Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:56:15 +0000 http://www.curiouscity.net/?p=3921 http://www.curiouscity.net/curious-city-besties-2016-board-and-picture-books/feed/ 1